The foundation stone of Mahalaxmi Group was laid by Shri Laxmi Chand Singhal, Chairman of the group in the year 1985. He initially started the concern as a sole proprietorship firm in the year 1985 in the name and style of M/S. Mahalaxmi Coal Traders at Meerut (UP). After its growth M/S. Mahalaxmi Coal Traders has renamed to Mahalaxmi Continental Ltd in 2002, under the company’s Act, 1956 as a limited Company. The Board of the group companies comprises of the enthusiastic, talented, experienced and reputed members Shri Naveen Kumar Gupta, Shri Naveen Kumar Mittal and Shri Vipin Singhal. Our group has business interest in various sectors like Coal, Coke, Mining, Real Estate & Infrastructure and other commodities.Our Group companies has its head office at Guwahati, Assam and branches at Meerut (Uttar Pradesh), Roorkee (Uttaranchal), Dimapur(Nagaland),Ludhiana(Punjab),Mandi Gobindgarh(Punjab ), Goalpara (Assam) and Gandhidham ( Gujrat).

Website :